Indtast din registrerede e-mail:
Indtast ny adgangskode:

​Kontakt

Hanne Dahl

PR Manager

Hanne@dahl-pr.dk

Tlf.: +45 40 92 34 02​

Maria Elise M. Olsen

PR & SoMe- Koordinator

Maria@dahl-pr.dk 

Tlf.: +45 28 71 17 31

Betinna Sille Jensen,

PR & SoMe Konsulent

Betinna@dahl-pr.dk  ​​

Camilla Sandgren Mortensen,

SoMe Konsulent

Camilla@dahl-pr.dk  ​​

Pernille Jaes Hansen,

pernille@dahl-pr.dk   ​​

Amalie Rytter Jørgensen

Praktikant

amalie@dahl-pr.dk 

 
 
 
 
Nogle felter er ikke udfyldt korrekt

Dahl Communication & PR ApS
Tornebuskegade 1, baghuset st.
1131 København K
Tlf.: 40 92 34 02
CVR: 29821879

Dahl Communication & PR ApS, Tornebuskegade 1, baghuset st.,  1131 København K, Tlf.: 40 92 34 02